Board of Directors

Children’s Center of Southwest Missouri is governed by an Executive Board that meets in Joplin. The Monett, Nevada and Butler Centers all have Advisory Boards made up of community representatives. One member of each Advisory Board is a member of the Executive Board.
Executive Board of Directors 2018

Kevin Huffmaster – President

Kelly Woestman  – Vice-President

Carl Francis – Secretary/Treasurer

Allison Apple

Steven Douglas

Mary Frerer

Belinda Kaderly

Todd Lawson

Jeani Longstreth

Lynn Ragsdale

Joe Schoeberl

Susan Yoss

Tia Strait

Ken Williams

Vickie Dudley